Cee’s Oddball Challenge: Week 37 | Photography

The oddball challenge is all about photos that do not belong into any particular category. They are simply unique, wacky, weird and wonderful photo opportunities to capture.

My first photo is an ornament that has been sitting on my shelf for years. This is something that particularly catches my eye because of its whimsical pattern, shape and colours. oddball-challenge

The challenge also reminded me of this second photograph. I spotted this bottle holder cat statue in a souvenir shop whilst on vacation last year. I loved it so much I couldn’t pass by it without taking a picture first!

odball-challenge-cat

Take part in Cee’s oddball challenge

Leave a Reply

