Can You Guess This Conundrum?

One definition of Conundrum is a riddle. I usually love figuring our riddles that are fairly simple, but when a friend challenged me with this riddle, I couldn’t believe I didn’t get the answer immediately! Can you work it out?

It’s 7 o’clock in the morning

You are still sleeping in bed and you hear your friends knocking at the door to have breakfast with you

In your house you have coffee, milk, chocolate, mozzarella and jam.Β 

What is the first thing you open?

Don’t be tempted to Google the answer!

 

Image from Pixabay

 

 

 

 

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I will open my eyes first. 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

